ATTORNEYS
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Steven J. Bonasso
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9909

steven.bonasso@csetlaw.com

Daniel R. Corbet
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9915

daniel.corbet@csetlaw.com

Kenneth M. Essad
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9383

ken.essad@csetlaw.com

Erika Jost
Associate

Tel: 313.961.9135

erika.jost@csetlaw.com

Bruce R. Shaw
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9613

bruce.shaw@csetlaw.com

Enrico G. Tucciarone
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9922

eric.tucciarone@csetlaw.com

Sarah Tupica Berard
Associate Principal
Tel: 313.965.9268 sarah.t.berard@csetlaw.com
Kenneth A. Willis
Associate Principal

Tel: 313.965.9915

kenneth.willis@csetlaw.com